Library Trip: See What I Got Out This Week!

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

 

I went to the library today, to pick up my reservations! I’m about to start a ton of new series’, most of which are where I’m late to the party and need to catch up on them. Sorry the picture is so bad. Here’s a list of the books in the picture – clicking the title will take you to the Goodreads page. There are others still on hold for me that haven’t come in yet. More new series’ for me! And then some of these are random stand-alones I haven’t read yet (and really should have!)

Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death by M.C. Beaton

Agatha Raisin and the Vicious Vet by M.C. Beaton

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

Ragwitch by Garth Nix

The Ambassador’s Mission by Trudi Canavan

Echo by Alyson Noel

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead

A Natural History of Dragons by Marie Brennan

The Crazy Things Girls Do For Love by Dyan Sheldon

Raven’s Gate by Anthony Horowitz

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E Smith

 

Leave a Reply

