Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookish Things I Want To Own

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the Broke and the Bookish.

In no particular order:

Owl bookends! I must have these. Because owls.

 

Doesn’t every book blogger need this for their netbook? And it’s in my favourite colour too!

 

 

I would LOVE  a bookish coffee table!

 

Harry Potter teaset! Like, yes please!

 

Can I eat it? Oh, it’s lip balm. Can I still eat it?

 

Blind Book Dates! I have wanted to try this out for years.

 

I so need to add this one to my bookmark collection! And read the last two books… *shuffles feet*

 

How cool would this be? I wonder if you put pumpkins on your properties instead of houses/hotels?

 

OMG Professor Snape in the Astronomy Tower with Avada Kedavra! WHO WANTS TO PLAY?!! (I hope it has Peeves in it!)

 

 

Now how many bookish people wouldn’t love this?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookish Things I Want To Own

    • Oooh, I may have to search this out! Then I could make Clue for EVERYTHING! 🙂 Lord of the Rings would be awesome – lots of characters to guess wrong about, haha. (I’m quite rubbish at Clue. And Monopoly.) Thanks for commenting 🙂

    • Thanks for the comment 🙂 They don’t do blind date books anywhere near me. There isn’t an independent bookstore anywhere near me, or I’d ask them. Good luck with getting your library to do it! Let me know if they do!

Leave a Reply

